

AGM Minutes

19/09/19 Currumbin RSL

1. President Opened AGM

2. Minutes of previous AGM meeting: True and correct record

- Proposed by: Jo Smith
- Seconded by: Cr Gail O'Neill

3. Business arising:

None

4. Minutes taken:

Mike Remmer

4 Treasurers report:

- Appointment of Auditors for 2019-2020
 - a) Proposed by: Ian Grace
 - b) Seconded by: Chris Ward
- Treasurer presented 2018-2019 Audited Accounts
 - a) Proposed by: Joan Farmer
 - b) Seconded by: Terry Hobson

5 Current Committee stood aside – Anne Stovin stands in as interim Chair

6 Nominations for 2019/20 Committee received from;

- President Hilary Jacobs unopposed
- Vice President Jo Smith unopposed
- Vice President Chris Ward unopposed
- Secretary Mike Remmer unopposed
- Treasurer John Forrester unopposed
- Committee Josh Martin, Michael Kelly, Ian Grace, Joan Farmer, John Mitchell, Kate Cross
- No other nominations were received. All nominations accepted

Meeting closed at 8.20am