Getting in contact with the Southern Gold Coast Chamber is easier than saying our name. Simply send an email to the email addresses below and the appropriate person will be in contact with you soon.

 

President: president@sgc.org.au
Vice President: vicepresident@sgc.org.au
Secretary: secretary@sgc.org.au
Treasurer: treasurer@sgc.org.au
Website Administrator: admin@sgc.org.au
Membership Enquiries: memberships@sgc.org.au
Events Enquiries: events@sgc.org.au
News Stories: news@sgc.org.au
General Enquiries: info@sgc.org.au

As the Chamber is run entirely by volunteers and we don’t have an office that we work out of so we have no landline. Emails to the above contacts are replied to by the people in the roles at the time and they will give you their contact details if required upon enquiry if appropriate.

Please note that we don’t respond to unsolicited emails to sell services which are not relevant to the Chamber.

 

Written correspondence can be sent to:
PO Box 366, Elanora, Queensland, 4221, Australia

Business Details:
Southern Gold Coast Chamber of Commerce
ABN: 69 129 551 001

Our Valued
Platinum + Gold Members

These members are highly valued for their contribution to the
Southern Gold Coast Chamber.

BG&E Pty Limited Fotoforce photography RBR Property Consultants Neumann Group Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary Palm Beach (QLD) SLSC Supporters Club Lee's Environmental CMW Geosciences Architectus Conrad Gargett Palm Beach Travel Co. Depth Financial Advice GM Advisory Rydges Gold Coast Airport To Be Continued Currumbin RSL LJ Hooker Commercial Southern Gold Coast Cranfield Group The Surf Club Coolangatta Solar Set Pty Ltd Queensland Airports Limited ATCO STRUCTURES AND LOGISTICS The Events Agency Employers Mutual Limited Effective Workplace Solutions Rachel Daphne Coaching SEE Civil Pty Ltd Currumbin Constructions Group The Pines Elanora Southern Cross University